Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Boychuck

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Boychuck

4.9 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randy Crawford

Randy Crawford

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had a problem with them"
Profile photo of Sheryl Sullivan

Sheryl Sullivan

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just moved from S.C. He had everything ready for me when I got here!"
Profile photo of A A

A A

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates! Extraordinarily wonderful, friendly, competent, knowledgeable, and great staff!"
Profile photo of Tanya R

Tanya R

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love the customer service and availability for flexibility in premiums to make them fit your every need!"
Profile photo of Missy Hill

Missy Hill

November 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"Nick as the office is wonderful and always helpful.."
Profile photo of Emilee

Emilee

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly people! I never had one problem. They have helped me through a lot and I appreciate them!"
Profile photo of Richard Zamborowski

Richard Zamborowski

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly service polite reps and office workers 👍👍🙂🙂"
Profile photo of Kirk Kilpatrick

Kirk Kilpatrick

January 23, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great agent great service!"
Profile photo of Matthew Hendrickson

Matthew Hendrickson

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tims office always gives me the graetest service! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Dave Jordan

Dave Jordan

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tim is a man of integrity and an expert in the Insurance industry."
Profile photo of Morley Johnson

Morley Johnson

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff are the greatest! Great rates, great service, never too busy to help you with your questions or claims! You are all ways welcome to just drop in at any time."
Profile photo of Robert Martin

Robert Martin

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very conscientious and hands-on. Truly a great agency that pays attention to details and the needs of their clients."
Profile photo of Lone Wolfgang

Lone Wolfgang

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful people. Always feel like I’m part of the family whenever I have to stop in or even call. They remember me by first name and always sound like they’re having a good day."
Profile photo of Krista Kreger

Krista Kreger

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Insures things well"
Profile photo of Ben Cohen

Ben Cohen

September 7, 2012

5  out of  5
"One of the things that makes Tim Boychuck and his staff stand out above the rest is their commitment to our community. They're not just another insurance office, they truly care about the well being of their neighbors and they show it through constant support of worthwhile causes and organizations."
Profile photo of Katie Hazel

Katie Hazel

March 22, 2012

5  out of  5
"Recently relocated from out of state. I stopped by Tim’s office and worked with Erin on all my policies. She was fast, understood my needs, made recommendations, and was able to transfer all my out of state policies to Michigan seamlessly."